Quick Links

Useful Links

Rivington & Blackrod High School


Senior Leadership Team

The table below details our senior leadership team:

Role Name
Executive Headteacher Mr P Roach
Operations and Safeguarding - Pastoral Care Mr A Tipney

Curriculum - Director of Pedagogy and Standards

Mr A Dalton-Bunker
Behaviour and Welfare - Pastoral Care Mr M Atherton
Acting Deputy Headteacher - Quality of Education Mrs V Walmsley
Director of Sixth Form Mrs J Stephens
Director of Teaching and Learning Ms J Lyons
Director of Inclusion and SEND Mr A Kirby
Director of Progress Mrs S Guyton