Quick Links

Useful Links

 RETURN TO SCHOOL OF YEAR 10 & 12 STUDENTS : 

Letter to Parents regarding the return to school of Year 10 & 12 students (22nd May, 2020)

 REMOTE LEARNING PORTAL : 

PLEASE CLICK HERE TO ACCESS THE REMOTE LEARNING PORTAL

 REMOTE LEARNING PORTAL FAQs : 

Letter to Parents regarding Remote Learning (May 2020)

Click here to view the Remote Learning FAQs (May 2020)

 OUR MOST RECENT LETTER TO PARENTS : 

Click here to view our most recent letter to parents

 UK GOVERNMENT GUIDANCE FOR PARENTS : 

Click here to view the Government document "Guidance for Parents"

 New Starters in September 2020 : 

We are looking forward to welcoming our new students joining us in September 

For information for our new Year 7's - please click here

For information for our new Year 12's (Sixth Form) - please click here   

 Need assistance?  email office@rbhs.co.uk 

 Follow our Twitter Account  @RBHSBolton for updates 

 National Free School Meals Voucher Scheme : 

Please click here to register for the National Free School Meal Voucher Scheme

Enter the full Rivington & Blackrod High School and Sixth Form website

 

Essential Contact Details: 

For all general enquiries, please email office@rbhs.co.uk 

Year 7

Head of Year -  Ms A Bourne – abourne@rbhs.co.uk

Pastoral Year Lead - Ms D Fraser – dfraser@rbhs.co.uk 

Year 8

Head of Year - Ms S Holden – sholden@rbhs.co.uk

Pastoral Year Lead - Ms C Brides – cbrides@rbhs.co.uk 

Year 9

Head of Year - Mr E Mailey – emailey@rbhs.co.uk

Pastoral Year Lead - Ms R Heys – rheys@rbhs.co.uk 

Year 10

Head of Year - Mr C Bradshaw – cbradshaw@rbhs.co.uk

Pastoral Year Lead - Ms E Riding – eriding@rbhs.co.uk 

Year 11

Head of Year - Mr M Kerr – mkerr@rbhs.co.uk

Pastoral Year Lead - Ms V Luke – vluke@rbhs.co.uk 

Year 12/13

Head of Year - Ms N Connor - nconnor@rbhs.co.uk

Pastoral Year Lead - Ms G Hartley – ghartley@rbhs.co.uk