Quick Links

Useful Links

NATIONAL FREE SCHOOL MEALS VOUCHER SCHEME :

PLEASE CLICK HERE TO REGISTER FOR THE NATIONAL FREE SCHOOL MEALS VOUCHER SCHEME

STUDENTS :

STUDENTS CLICK HERE TO ACCESS THE REMOTE LEARNING PORTAL

HAVING ISSUES WITH REMOTE LEARNING SOFTWARE? CLICK HERE TO VIEW OUR FAQs

PARENTS :

PARENTS CLICK HERE TO ACCESS OUR LETTER REGARDING REMOTE LEARNING

PLEASE CLICK HERE TO VIEW THE MOST RECENT GOVERNMENT GUIDANCE FOR PARENTS REGARDING SCHOOL CLOSURES

2020 EXAMS :

PLEASE CLICK HERE TO VIEW THE OFQUAL LETTER TO STUDENTS - 3RD APRIL 2020

PLEASE CLICK HERE TO VIEW THE STUDENT & PARENT GUIDANCE FROM OFQUAL FOR THE 2020 EXAMS - 3RD APRIL 2020

 

Need assistance?  email office@rbhs.co.uk 

Follow our Twitter Account @RBHSBolton for updates 

Enter the full Rivington & Blackrod High School and Sixth Form website

 

Essential Contact Details: 

For all general enquiries, please email office@rbhs.co.uk 

Year 7

Head of Year -  Ms A Bourne – abourne@rbhs.co.uk

Pastoral Year Lead - Ms D Fraser – dfraser@rbhs.co.uk 

Year 8

Head of Year - Ms S Holden – sholden@rbhs.co.uk

Pastoral Year Lead - Ms C Brides – cbrides@rbhs.co.uk 

Year 9

Head of Year - Mr E Mailey – emailey@rbhs.co.uk

Pastoral Year Lead - Ms R Heys – rheys@rbhs.co.uk 

Year 10

Head of Year - Mr C Bradshaw – cbradshaw@rbhs.co.uk

Pastoral Year Lead - Ms E Riding – eriding@rbhs.co.uk 

Year 11

Head of Year - Mr M Kerr – mkerr@rbhs.co.uk

Pastoral Year Lead - Ms V Luke – vluke@rbhs.co.uk 

Year 12/13

Head of Year - Ms N Connor - nconnor@rbhs.co.uk

Pastoral Year Lead - Ms G Hartley – ghartley@rbhs.co.uk

Enter the full Rivington & Blackrod High School and Sixth Form website